photo_mask_barriere.png

Our barrier masks

To protect us all.

This spring, the arrival of COVID-19 has shaken up our habits. Staying home, disinfecting our hands more often, not kissing each other, and now more and more frequently wearing masks. In fact, many researchers and doctors recommend wearing a mask to limit the spread of the virus, which is transmitted by droplets in the air. This is why we have decided to use our knowledge and skills to offer you a barrier mask: the FULLY mask. FULLY protects you on a daily basis, is washable, trendy and produced in Switzerland.

The barrier masks

A barrier mask is intended to be used by healthy people without clinical symptoms of viral infection and who are not in contact with people presenting such symptoms. It constitute a protective barrier against possible entry of the virus in the user’s mouth and nose area from a nearby person.

 

Nevertheless, barrier gestures remain essential, even when wearing a protective mask. Do not hesitate to consult the latest recommendations in your country on this subject. To find out more, you can download the AFNOR barrier mask’s specification sheet.

The LENNY mask

LENNY is a washable and reusable antimicrobial barrier mask. It has a water-repellent finish and its central seam is perfectly waterproof.

 

It has been designed by our team to limit the spread of the virus and is adapted to the largest number of people thanks to its standard size. It is currently available in 2 colours: a sky blue, perfect for summer, and a black, more classic but still very trendy. Because you can be both safe and stylish!

 

Imagined, developed and produced in Switzerland.

Why LENNY ?

Reusable

Available in different colors

Imagined, designed and produced in Switzerland

fastening systems back of the head

fastening systems behind the nape of the neck

The LENNY mask is now available for sale

on our online shop

Newsletters
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram
© All rights reserved

photo_mask_barriere.png

Nos masques barrières

Pour tous nous protéger.

Ce printemps, l’arrivée du COVID-19 a bousculé nos habitudes. Rester chez soi, se désinfecter les mains plus souvent, ne pas se faire la bise, et, maintenant de plus en plus fréquemment, porter un masque. Effectivement, de nombreux chercheurs et médecins conseillent le port d’un masque pour limiter la propagation du virus, qui se transmet par les gouttelettes présentent dans l’air. C’est pourquoi nous avons décidé d’utiliser nos connaissances et nos compétences pour vous proposer un masque barrière : le masque LENNY. LENNY vous protège au quotidien, il est lavable, tendance et surtout produit en Suisse. 

Pourquoi un masque barrière

Un masque barrière est destiné à l’usage par des personnes saines ne présentant pas de symptôme clinique d’infection virale et n’étant pas en contact avec des personnes présentant de tels symptômes. Il constitue une barrière de protection contre une éventuelle pénétration virale par la bouche ou le nez de son utilisateur ou d’une personne se trouvant à proximité. 

Pour autant, les gestes barrières restent essentiels, même avec le port d’un masque de protection. N’hésitez pas à consulter les dernières recommandations de votre pays à ce propos. Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez télécharger le document AFNOR sur les spécifications d’un masque barrière.

Le masque LENNY

LENNY est un masque barrière antimicrobien lavable et réutilisable. Il possède une finition déperlante et sa couture centrale est parfaitement étanche.

 

Il a été imaginé par notre équipe pour limiter la propagation du virus et s’adapter au plus grand nombre grâce à sa taille standard. Il est pour l'instant disponible en 2 coloris : un bleu ciel parfait pour l’été, et un noir, plus classique mais toujours très tendance. Parce que se protéger tout en ayant du style, c’est possible !

 

Imaginé, développé et produit en Suisse.

Pourquoi le choisir ?

Réutilisable

Disponible en plusieurs couleurs

Imaginé, conçu et produit en Suisse

systèmes d’attaches

derrière la tête

systèmes d’attaches 

derrière la nuque

Le masque LENNY est maintenant disponible à la vente

sur notre boutique en ligne

Newsletters
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram
© Tous droits réservés