Terms of sales

Last modification: June 03, 2020

1. Scope

The general conditions of sale (hereinafter referred to as "General conditions of sale" or "GTC") apply to all of the activities provided by the Company "PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl" (hereinafter the "Company") , company located at Rue de Foinreuse 9, 2074 Marin-Epagnier, Switzerland, and in particular the activities and services provided through the website and sales channels, https://breez.ch (hereinafter, the "Site web ") allowing to place orders and conclude contracts (hereinafter" Order ") via the online store of PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl.

These CGV are accessible at any time on the website https://breez.ch and will prevail over any other document. PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl reserves the right to freely modify these GTCs at any time. The new version comes into effect after being posted on the Company's website. The version of the GTC valid at the time of the Order applies. It is the Customer's responsibility to consult them regularly in order to become aware of any modification.

The Customer declares to have read these GTC and to have accepted them by checking the box provided for this purpose before implementing the Online Ordering procedure of the Website https://breez.ch . By declaring that they have read and understood them, the Customer acknowledges being bound by these General Conditions of Sale.

2. Offer

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl markets respiratory protection masks (hereinafter "Products"). The offer is aimed at natural or legal persons who have their domicile or their headquarters in Switzerland.

The offer is valid as long as it appears in the online store, and while stocks last. Changes to the offer are possible at any time.

Images presented on the Website, online store, in advertisements, flyers, social networks, etc. as well as all the information concerning the Products serve as an illustration only and are not contractual. The specific indications on the Product, the instructions for use and the packaging are decisive.

3. Price

Prices are quoted in Swiss francs (CHF), including tax. The prices displayed only concern the Product. Additional paid services such as shipping costs appear separately in the basket and on the invoice.

BREEZ reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The prices indicated in the online store at the time of the Order are authentic.

4. Order

It is up to the Customer to select the Product (s) they wish to order on the Website and then follow the procedure available on the Website in order to place an Order.

The Customer finalizes his Order in a firm and definitive manner by clicking on the "Order" button. By placing an order and accepting these GTC, the Customer certifies that they are of legal age and that they enjoy their legal capacity. Only the Customer with his permanent address in Switzerland can place an Order on the Website and no delivery will be made outside this country.

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl reserves the right to limit the order quantities.

After transmission of the Order, the Customer automatically receives an acknowledgment of receipt by email, which confirms that the Order has indeed reached PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. The Customer can no longer complete or cancel his order once it has been transmitted.

The Company may, without justification, refuse all or part of the Order. In this case, the Customer is informed and any payments already made are refunded. All other claims are excluded.

The data recorded at the time of the Order by PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl constitute irrefutable proof. The data stored by the payment system (Wix Payments) constitutes irrefutable proof of financial transactions.

5. Registration

The Customer undertakes to provide his exact and valid contact details. In the event of a change, the Customer is responsible for taking the necessary steps and informing the Company thereof by post or by e-mail at hello@breez.ch .

The e-mail address indicated and provided by the Customer must be valid. All information related to the Order will be transmitted via this channel. Consultation of emails sent by PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl, in particular spam (spam or spam) is the responsibility of the Client. Communications sent by e-mail are accepted as received no later than 24 hours after sending by PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl.

6. Purchase

The Product is only available through the Website. Any other alleged dealer is illegal.

The Customer's delivery address must be located in Switzerland.

The Customer who has selected and paid for the home delivery option will receive the Product at his home, at the address he mentioned at the time of the Order or at a new address that he will have communicated, in case of change. The Customer who does not receive his Product is responsible for inquiring with the Company and checking his e-mails.

The resale or use of the Product for commercial purposes, in any form whatsoever, is prohibited.

7. Availability

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl does not guarantee the availability of the product. Availability is limited to production capacity. If the product is out of stock, the Customer will be notified as soon as possible by e-mail.

8. Payment terms

Payments must be made in Swiss francs (CHF). The accepted means of payment are credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, AMEX, Diners, CUP, JCB and Maestro). The Customer pays the price, in full when placing the Order.

Payment data is exchanged in encrypted format using protocols defined by authorized payment providers involved in banking transactions carried out on the Website.

The payment made by the Customer will only be considered final after the effective collection by PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl of the sums due.

The Company will not be required to proceed with the delivery of the Product ordered by the Customer if the latter has not paid the price in full under the conditions mentioned above.

9. Delivery

The delivery of the Product is carried out by Swiss Post. Participation fees of CHF 3.80 are requested from the Customer for delivery. When ordering min. 3 items, free shipping. The delivery costs appear in the basket and on the invoice as an additional position.

The Customer assumes in all circumstances the responsibility for the Products delivered.

Everything is done so that the Products ordered are dispatched and delivered as quickly as possible. In view of the current situation and the restrictive measures undertaken by the State, the Company cannot give a precise delivery date.

The Customer undertakes to provide his exact and valid contact details. In the event of absence of delivery resulting from an incorrect or current address, PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl cannot be held responsible. The Customer's delivery address must be located in Switzerland.

10. Guarantee

The Company strives to make its Website accessible and takes appropriate measures to protect it from attacks by third parties.

However, it cannot guarantee that the Website always works without interruption and without inconvenience and that it can therefore provide the services ordered.

Any problem or defect in the Product must be reported immediately to PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. The Company guarantees that the Products are free from material or manufacturing defects.

The Company then decides whether the defective Product should be repaired or replaced.

Any damage done voluntarily or through negligent use of the Product is not covered.

11. Risks

The information transmitted by the Website is provided mainly for informational purposes and could in no case engage the responsibility of PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. The Customer, by using the Website, assumes all the consequences that may arise from it. In particular by taking all the necessary precautions to protect its data and / or stored software against any attack (virus, hacking, etc.).

All information on the Website is provided in good faith, but PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl makes no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, relevance, validity, reliability, availability or the completeness of any information on the site. The content of the Website must not be intended or interpreted as statements that our Product and / or our services can be used to diagnose, treat, alleviate, cure, prevent or be used in any other way for any disease or medical condition .

12. Returns, exchanges and complaints

Any claim must be made within 10 (ten) days of receipt of the Product from PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl at hello@breez.ch . In view of the current situation and the limiting measures undertaken by the State, any revocation of an Order due to the waiting time during delivery will not be accepted.

13. Intellectual property

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl has all the intellectual property rights relating to the Website. Any use of the photos, illustrations, or any other element of the Website must be the subject of a written request or by e-mail to the Company. Contact information can be found at the end of the document. Without written agreement of the Company, any use of the photos or any other element of the Website is prohibited.

14. Hypertext links

The Website may contain hypertext links to other websites (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc.). The responsibility of PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl cannot be engaged in the event of damage resulting from the consultation of the platform of these sites or resulting from their content.

15. Confidentiality

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl uses and processes the personal data of the Client collected through the Website in order to perform its mission as well as possible and to make the most optimal use of the Website. For any additional information relating to data protection, please refer to and consult the Company data confidentiality policy .

16. Saving clause

The validity of these GTC will not be affected if one of its provisions or one of its annexes is or should be declared void. In this case, the null or invalid provision will be replaced by a valid provision which approaches the goal of the null or invalid provision. The same applies in the event of any contractual shortcoming.

17. Force majeure

If the Company, its suppliers or the mandated third parties are unable to perform on time due to force majeure, for example in the event of a natural disaster, pandemic, earthquake, volcanic eruption, avalanche, bad weather, thunderstorm, storm, war, political or social unrest, civil war, revolution and insurrection, terrorism, sabotage, strike or nuclear accident or damage to nuclear reactors, then the Company is released from the obligation to perform its service during these cases of force majeure as well as for an appropriate period of time following the end of these events. If the force majeure lasts more than 30 (thirty) days, PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl is entitled to withdraw from the contract and will fully reimburse the total amount that the Client has paid.

All other claims, in particular those relating to claims for damages resulting from a case of force majeure, are excluded.

18. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

These T & Cs are governed by and subject to Swiss law.

The courts located at the place of the seat of the Company are competent to settle any litigation opposing the parts, except imperative legal provisions contrary.

The application of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (RS 0.221.211.1) is expressly excluded.

These General Terms and Conditions are written in French. If they were to be translated into one or more foreign languages, only the French text would prevail in the event of a dispute.

19. Contact details

BREEZ

c / o PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl

Rue de Foinreuse 9

2074 Marin-Epagnier

Swiss

20. Contact and customer service

Do you have a question? You can contact us by email at hello@breez.ch .

Updates in June 2020

The General Conditions of Sale are protected by copyright. Any reproduction, distribution or other use of the General Conditions of Sale, in a modified or unmodified form, is prohibited, unless the prior written consent of the author is obtained. Unauthorized uses of the General Conditions of Sale will be continued.

Newsletters
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram
© All rights reserved

Conditions générales de vente

Dernière modification: 03 juin 2020

 

1. Champ d’application

Les conditions générales de vente (ci-après désignées par « Conditions générales de vente» ou « CGV ») s’appliquent à l’ensemble des activités fournies par la Société « PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl » (ci-après la « Société »), société sise à Rue de Foinreuse 9, 2074 Marin-Epagnier, Suisse, et en particulier les activités et services fournis à travers le site Internet et les canaux de vente, https://breez.ch (ci-après, le « Site web » ) permettant de passer des commandes et conclure des contrats (ci-après « Commande ») via la boutique en ligne de PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl.

 

Ces CGV sont accessibles à tout moment sur le site web https://breez.ch et prévaudront sur tout autre document. PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl se réserve le droit de modifier librement et en tout temps les CGV. La nouvelle version entre en vigueur après avoir été mis en ligne sur le Site web de la Société. La version des CGV valable au moment de la Commande s’applique. Il incombe au Client de les consulter régulièrement afin de prendre connaissance de toute modification.

 

Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGV et les avoir acceptées en cochant la case prévue à cet effet avant la mise en œuvre de la procédure de Commande en ligne du Site web https://breez.ch. En déclarant les avoir lues et comprises, le Client reconnaît être lié par les présentes Conditions générales de ventes.

2. Offre

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl commercialise des masques de protection respiratoire (ci-après « Produits »). L’offre s'adresse aux personnes physiques ou morales qui ont leur domicile ou leur siège en Suisse.

 

L’offre est valable tant qu’elle apparaît dans la boutique en ligne, et ce dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Des modifications de l’offre sont possibles en tout temps.

Les images présentées sur le Site web, la boutique en ligne, dans les publicités, les prospectus, les réseaux sociaux, etc. ainsi que l’ensemble des informations concernant les Produits servent d’illustration à titre purement indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles. Les indications spécifiques sur le Produit, la notice d’utilisation et l’emballage sont déterminantes.

3. Prix

Les prix sont mentionnés en francs suisses (CHF), TTC. Les prix affichés ne concernent que le Produit. Les prestations supplémentaires payantes telles que les frais d’expédition apparaissent séparément dans le panier et sur la facture.

BREEZ se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps ses prix. Les prix indiqués dans la boutique en ligne au moment de la Commande font foi.

4. Commande

Il appartient au Client de sélectionner sur le Site web le(s) Produit(s) qu’il souhaite commander et ensuite suivre la procédure disponible sur le Site web afin de passer Commande.

 

Le Client finalise sa Commande de manière ferme et définitive via un clic sur le bouton « Commander ». En passant commande et en acceptant les présentes CGV, le Client atteste être majeur et jouir de sa capacité juridique. Seul le Client ayant son domicile fixe en Suisse peut passer Commande sur le Site web et aucune livraison ne sera effectuée en dehors de ce pays.

 

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl se réserve le droit de restreindre les quantités de Commande.

Après transmission de la Commande, le Client reçoit automatiquement un accusé de réception par email, qui confirme que la Commande est bien parvenue à PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. Le Client ne peut plus compléter ou annuler sa commande dès lors que cette dernière a été transmise.

La Société peut, sans justification, refuser tout ou partie de la Commande. Dans ce cas, le Client est informé et les paiements éventuellement déjà effectués sont remboursés. Toute autre prétention est exclue.

Les données enregistrées au moment de la Commande par PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl constituent une preuve irréfutable. Les données mémorisées par le système de paiement (Wix Payments) constituent une preuve irréfutable des transactions financières.

5. Enregistrement

Le Client s’engage à fournir ses coordonnées exactes et valides. En cas de changement, le Client a la responsabilité d’entreprendre les démarches et d’en informer la Société par courrier ou par e-mail à hello@breez.ch.

L’adresse e-mail indiquée et procurée par le Client doit être valable. Toute information liée à la Commande sera transmise via ce canal. La consultation des e-mails envoyés par PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl, notamment des pourriels (spams ou indésirables) est de la responsabilité du Client. Les communications envoyées par e-mail sont admises comme réceptionnées au plus tard 24 heures après l’envoi par PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl.

6. Achat

Le Produit n’est disponible que par le Site web. Tout autre prétendu revendeur est illégal.

L’adresse de livraison du Client doit se trouver en Suisse.

Le Client qui a sélectionné et payé pour l’option livraison à domicile recevra le Produit chez lui, à l’adresse qu’il mentionne au moment de la Commande ou à une nouvelle adresse qu’il aura communiquée, en cas de changement. Le Client qui ne reçoit pas son Produit est responsable de se renseigner auprès de la Société et de consulter ses e-mails.

La revente ou l’utilisation du Produit à des fins commerciales, sous quelque forme que ce soit, est interdite. 

7. Disponibilité

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl ne garantit pas la disponibilité du produit. La disponibilité est limitée à la capacité de production. Si le produit est en rupture de stock, le Client se verra averti dans les plus brefs délais par e-mail.

8. Conditions de paiement

Les paiements doivent être effectués en francs suisses (CHF). Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont les cartes de crédit (Visa, MasterCard, Discover, AMEX, Diners, CUP, JCB et Maestro). Le Client paie le prix, en totalité lors de la passation de la Commande.

Les données de paiement sont échangées en crypté grâce aux protocoles définis par les prestataires de paiement agréés intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisées sur le Site web.

Le paiement effectué par le Client ne sera considéré comme définitif qu’après encaissement effectif par PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl des sommes dues.

La Société ne sera pas tenue de procéder à la délivrance du Produit commandé par le Client si ce dernier ne lui a pas payé le prix en totalité dans les conditions mentionnées ci-dessus.

9. Livraison

La livraison du Produit est effectuée par La Poste Suisse. Des frais de participation de CHF 3,80 sont demandés au Client pour la livraison. En cas de commande de min. 3 articles, les frais de livraison sont offerts. Les frais de livraison figurent dans le panier et sur la facture comme position supplémentaire.

 

Le Client assume en toute circonstance la responsabilité des Produits livrés.

 

Tout est fait pour que les Produits commandés soient expédiés et livrés au plus vite. Au vu de la situation actuelle et des mesures limitatives entreprises par l’Etat, la Société ne peut donner de date de livraison précise.

 

Le Client s’engage à fournir ses coordonnées exactes et valides. En cas d’absence de livraison résultant d’une adresse erronée ou inactuelle, PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl ne saurait être tenu pour responsable. L’adresse de livraison du Client doit se trouver en Suisse.

10. Garantie

La Société s’efforce de rendre accessible son Site web et prend les mesures appropriées afin de le protéger contre des attaques de tiers.

 

Cependant, elle ne peut pas garantir que le Site web fonctionne toujours sans interruption et sans désagréments et qu’il puisse donc fournir les services commandés. 

 

Un éventuel problème ou défaut du Produit doit être signalé immédiatement à PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. La Société garantit que les Produits sont libres de défauts matériels ou de fabrication.

 

La Société décide alors si le Produit défectueux doit être réparé ou remplacé. 

 

Tout dommage réalisé volontairement ou par une utilisation négligente du Produit ne sont pas pris en charge.

 

11. Risques

Les informations transmises par le Site web sont fournies essentiellement à titre informatif et ne pourraient en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl. Le Client, en utilisant le Site web, assume toutes les conséquences qui pourraient en émaner. Notamment en prenant toutes les précautions nécessaires afin de protéger ses données et/ou logiciels stockés contre toute atteinte (virus, piratage, etc.).

 

Toutes les informations sur le Site web sont fournies en toute bonne foi, mais PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl ne fait aucune déclaration ou garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, concernant l’exactitude, la pertinence, la validité, la fiabilité, la disponibilité ou l’exhaustivité de toute information sur le site. Le contenu du Site web ne doit être ni destiné ni interprété comme des affirmations selon lesquelles notre Produit et/ou nos services peuvent être utilisés pour diagnostiquer, traiter, atténuer, guérir, prévenir ou être utilisés de toute autre manière pour toute maladie ou condition médicale.

 

12. Retours, échanges et réclamations

Toute réclamation est à effectuer dans les 10 (dix) jours suivant la réception du Produit auprès de PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl à hello@breez.ch. Au vu de la situation actuelle et des mesures limitatives entreprises par l’Etat, toute révocation de Commande due au temps d’attente lors de la livraison ne sera pas acceptée.

13. Propriété intellectuelle

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl dispose de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle se rapportant au Site web. Toute utilisation des photos, illustrations, ou de tout autre élément du Site web doit faire l’objet d’une demande écrite ou par e-mail auprès de la Société. Les informations de contact figurent en fin de document. Sans accord écrit de la Société, toute utilisation des photos ou de tout autre élément du Site web est interdite.

14. Liens hypertextes

Le Site web peut comporter des liens hypertextes renvoyant à d’autres sites web (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc.). La responsabilité de PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl ne pourra pas être engagée en cas de dommage résultant de la consultation de la plateforme de ces sites ou résultant de leur contenu.

15. Confidentialité

PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl utilise et traite les données personnelles du Client collectées à travers du Site web dans le but d’exécuter au mieux sa mission ainsi que de rendre l’utilisation du Site web la plus optimale possible. Pour toutes informations complémentaires se rattachant à la protection des données, veuillez-vous référer et consulter la Politique de confidentialité des données de la Société.

16. Clause salvatrice

La validité des présentes CGV ne sera pas affectée si une de ses dispositions ou une de ses annexes est ou devait être déclarée nulle. Dans ce cas, la disposition nulle ou invalide sera remplacée par une disposition valide qui se rapproche du but visé par la disposition nulle ou invalide. La même chose s’applique en cas d’éventuelle lacune contractuelle.

17. Forces majeures

Si la Société, ses fournisseurs ou les tiers mandatés ne sont pas en mesure de s'exécuter dans les délais prévus en raison de force majeure, par exemple en cas de catastrophe naturelle, de pandémie, de tremblement de terre, d'éruption volcanique, d'avalanche, d'intempérie, d'orage, de tempête, de guerre, de troubles politiques ou sociaux, de guerre civile, de révolution et d'insurrection, de terrorisme, de sabotage, de grève ou d'accident nucléaire ou de dommages de réacteurs nucléaires, alors la Société est libérée de l'obligation d'exécuter sa prestation durant ces cas de force majeure ainsi que durant un laps de temps approprié suivant la fin de ces événements. Si le cas de force majeure dure plus de 30 (trente) jours, PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl est en droit de se départir du contrat et remboursera complètement le montant total que le Client a déboursé.

Toutes autres prétentions, en particulier celles qui concernent des prétentions en dommages-intérêts résultant d'un cas de force majeure sont exclues.

18. Droit applicable et for juridique

Ces CGV sont régies et soumises au droit suisse.

Les tribunaux situés au lieu du siège de la Société sont compétents pour trancher tout litige opposant les parties, sauf dispositions légales impératives contraires.

L'application de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (RS 0.221.211.1) est expressément exclue.

Les présentes CGV sont écrites en français. Si elles étaient amenées à être traduites en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seul le texte français ferait foi en cas de litige.

19. Coordonnées

BREEZ

c/o PAt Partners Consulting Sàrl

Rue de Foinreuse 9

2074 Marin-Epagnier

Suisse

20. Contact et service clientèle

Avez-vous une question? Vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail à hello@breez.ch.

Mises à jour en juin 2020

Les Conditions générales de vente sont protégées par le droit d’auteur. Toute reproduction, diffusion ou autre utilisation des Conditions générales de vente, sous une forme modifiée ou non, est interdite, sauf à obtenir l’accord préalable écrit de l'auteur. Les utilisations non autorisées des Conditions générales de vente seront poursuivies.

Newsletters
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram
© Tous droits réservés